Achievement1 - task : introduction post by - {@sk-shakil } This is my Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

received_1010995756038869.jpeg

Hello Shteemians!

I am MD.SK- SHAKIL

Introduction steemit.com username @sk-shakil This is my first post about myself. My name is sk-shakil. I am 18 years old. I am a student I read in class nine. My height is 4' feet skin color is black.

received_331302604794642.jpeg

Something about my family

I have a total of five members in my family, my father my mother and my two sisters and I one. I am the youngest and my elder sister is in Enter 2nd year. My younger sister read in ssc and I read in class 10 We live in Jaipur Para village in Bogra district of Bangladesh. It is very close to Bogra city. I join Steemit because I love to study and I love to write so I join Steemit. One of my older brothers tells me about the steemit. He opened the account for me and Achievement 1
Asks to write a post. His account username is @rabibulhasan71 .Maybe I am a little younger but I will gradually grow up and write your prayers better. If there is any mistake in my writing then everyone will look at me as a younger brother with a look of forgiveness.

PicsArt_10-03-08.46.52.png

You can comment on how I made the picture

received_735495233671454.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

the comment

looking at you with a look of forgiveness sounds funny and hilarious

Its been said and believed that the young shall grow, so keep aiming high;

Welcome to steemit though, this is a community of great minds and engagements, hope you steem along;

good you were able to complete your achievement 1 task,you can proceed to the next achievement,

Hope to read from you again

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment. Can I complete the Achievement 2 task now? Thanks for letting me know.
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome
Keep steeming

 4 years ago 

thanks.

hello @sk-shakil welcome to steemit .... you can participate in #thediarygame season 3 . Follow @steemitblog for updates.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

“This post has been rewarded by @mdshanto

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

JOIN NOW

World Promo Steem Community

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame or #betterlife.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

thanks

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41