Achievement 1|| Introduction post by @sizan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Hello! I hope you all are well of almighty allah. First of all , i am really happy to be a member of this family. I am @sizan. In this platform i am new and this is my first post.

IMG_20220420_181824.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
My name is SAHANUR ASIF SIZAN.I am 22 years old.My father’s name is Md. Amir Hossen & my mother’s name is Gazi Laila Suraiya. At present i live in Chattogram . My hometown CUMILLA is the most amazing place in our country and it is famous for its beautiful & historical places.

Now i am pursuing my BBA at Department of accounting in University of Chittagong .I completed HSC from the reputed Govt. college which is Govt.Commerce College Chittagong.

CollageMaker_20211213121743529.jpg

HOBBIES:
Reading magagine, writing ,Watching movies also photography and as well as taking good care of my siblings and other.

278166163_941415979854422_3875063244652878795_n (1).jpg
HOW DO I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
I learned about this platform from Digital IT coaching centre and you tube channell.I found this an interesting and unique way to build up my career.
I would say I’m still an intermediate in the word of crypto currencies. I actually know what crypto is. That notwithstanding, I strongly understand that there are a lot I still need to learn and to discover and here’s a community that is equipped with such potential to lead my way into the crypto world. And with gladness, I appreciate the moderators general, I would say I’m still an intermediate in the word of crypto
and every personnel effort towards the growth of this community.

CONCLUSSION:
Right now, and onwards, to me, STEEMIT is one option I should put my mind, skills and time. And I strongly believe that my activities here will be productive because I intend to put good work effort and effectiveness as long as growing in this particular world is concerned.
Thank You

Best Regards
@sizan

Sort:  

please change the introductory photo without cropping, effects and other editing to make it easier for us to identify who you are
image.png

Okay.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12