MY INTRODUCTION POST: @sixthson;

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_4947.jpeg

Hello everyone,
My name is Sudais Ballah. I turned 22 in April, 2021 approximately one month before this post. I am an African specifically from Ghana in a city called Tamale. All my life I have always been a student. It was always my intension to becoming a blogger which is why I have joined this steemit community . Thus, I currently studying Telecommunication Engineering in Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology(KNUST). KNUST is a university in Ghana.

I have had a little experience with cryptocurrencies more specifically with Bitcoin. I have only bought some a traded it later on just to make some profit. But have never really known what goes on in the background of it all, something like the whole concept behind Blockchain but I am willing to learn . And I am really looking forward to learning about the steem cryptocurrency and how it works.

I used to be a very huge fan of movies especially action movies and japanese anime. I have huge interest in books especially self empowerment books and books about finance management.

I see steemit as a very wonderful opportunity to air my views on world issues . And thanks to how this platform is structured people will actually read what I have to say. So I am really excited about this.

I would like to thank @farhmade and not forgetting @njaywan for introducing me to this community. I am really grateful. I am signed in as @sixthson. Thanks to @sarkodieeric1 for reviewing my previous post. I hope this post is able to make the cut.

It will be an honour to be able contribute my quota to this blockchain.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Hello @sixthson, welcome to the blockchain, I am Nathaniel, country representative for Ghana, do let me know if you need any help moving on. You did a good work with your introductory post, looking forward to your achievement 2 task.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

thanks @nattybongo

Good day, @sixthson!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

thanks for the invite @adailydose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00