Achievement 1 introduction Post By @ siuo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum dear steemians,
How are you, i hope you are all well and enjoy your healthy life.I would like to introduce myself to you today through my first achievement.

IMG_20220103_101823.jpg

Introduction

My name is Siuo Ali I am 14 years old.I lived in Depalpur i did net fabric in government high school and midal i did in depalpur .

IMG_20220103_101846.jpg

IMG_20220103_101839.jpg

Hobbies

I love to play cricket.I am a good cricket player.I play cricket with my friends whenever I am free.I also love playing badminton.I go out every night to play badminton with friends.

How i join steemit

My friend @raizeshan, who is already working on the steemit, told me about it.He told me that there is a good platform for students to learn as well as earn.

Knowledge About Cryptocurrency

I don't know much about cryptocurrency I know a little bit about what my friend told me.I hope you will guide me completely and make me aware of the corrupt currency.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @siuo,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97