ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @SIRNICE RE-POSTING FOR VERIFICATION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians trust you guys are doing great, I too am doing cool.
Am here to introduce my self into this great community, The steemit community.

IMG_20210407_170107_772~2.jpg

Am by name Emmanuel Dare Olawuni from Osun State in Nigeria, am lucky to be among the major ethnic groups in Nigeria am Yoruba by tribe. am the 6th child from a family of eight.
Am currently a student at Moddibo Adama University of technology Yola in Nigeria studying pure Physics.
My hobbies are watching football, playing musical instruments such as drums.

PICTURES

IMG_20210306_123218_247.jpg

IMG_20210328_085053_970.jpg

IMG_20210328_085037_231.jpg

IMG_20210328_084824_919.jpg

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT
I came to an understanding of crypto currency in December 2020 after an unproductive year due to the effect of Covid-19 which gave the whole world a compulsory holiday.
Having knowledge about crypto currency is a part of my life that I can never forget. because I was a able to buy a system which my parents keep promising me by using twenty-five thousand naira (N25,000) to invest in Bitcoin.
In the process of looking for another money to invest in crypto, I came to understand that there is a platform called STEEMIT which has been a blessing to life of various people around the world. on this note, I will like to thank @charlee and @emmynice01 for sharing this great information with me and at the same time thank the steemit community for making this great opportunity available.

WHAT I PLAN TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

My number one achievement in steemit is to learn how to write un-plagiarize article in this steemit community.
Second achievement is pay my tuition fee with the steems I will accumulate and to feed my self on campus. this is possible with the growth rate of steem in the last two weeks. May the almighty God help me amen.

Thank you all for reading.
To the attention of and @cryptokannon.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52