Achievement 1 || Introducing @sirmey to the steemit blockchain || My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, my name is Akatobi Samuel with the user name @ sirmey. I am 23 years of age, about 5.8 inches tall. I’m a from Akpaa-Mbato Autonomous community in Obingwa Local Government Area of Abia state in the Eastern part of Nigeria. I was born and brought up in the western (Lagos state) part of Nigeria. I speak English fluently with a little of my native languages (Igbo and Yoruba). I belong to a family of six; my both parents, my siblings (three sisters) and I.

IMG_20210904_154837_084~2.jpg
I got my primary and secondary school certificate in Lagos where I grew up. I am now a fresh graduate holding a bachelor’s degree in Chemical Engineering of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, located in Abia state.
I have little knowledge about crypto currency, to mention a few like Binance, Ethereum, Ripple, litecoin e t c. I’m too certain with the zeal I have for learning, the sky is definitely my starting point.

2020-02-28-00-54-09-024.jpg
My hobbies are playing football, watching sports (soccer, cycling, gymnastics, surfing, swimming and athletics), playing video games, watching movies and educative shows. I’m a very adventurous person; learning new thing is one thing which I always enjoy. I am a lover of good music especially afro pop and trap music. I really enjoy reading books such as historical fiction, graphic novels and adventure, during my leisure time. I dislike negative minded people with bad vibes.

IMG_0702.jpeg

I would be learning and sharing my experience on crypto currency on this platform, improve my writing and communication skills and I wish to explore all the benefits steemit has to offer.
I was referred to steemit by a friend of mine with the username @ucheike. Thanks for introducing this platform to me and I so believe my purpose here would be achieved.
Also my appreciation goes to @ngoenyi,@cryptokannon and others.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44