Achievement - 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG-20230519-WA0036.jpg

Assalamuolaikum,
At fast I would like to express my deep gratitude and glorification to the almghty Allah.Dorud and salam to Dear prophet Hazrot Mohammad (SM),Who is the Messenger of almighty Allah.
I say something regarding myself infont of you.
I am sirina akter speaking.And my steemit nick name is @sirinaa02. My birth place is Bagherhat. At present i am living at siromoni in khulna.i live in a small family. My father's name is MD Siddiqur Rahman and he is a government employer.My mother's name is Nasima Begum and she is a House wife.

IMG-20230519-WA0057.jpg

Recently i passed honours.My subject is Education. And my CGPA 3.44.Now.i am a student of physical education college in Bagherhat.recently i got married. Now i am housewife and i want to join your family.
Every person has hobby so i have some hobbies there are travelling, Gardening, Reading nobel and short story. My favorite writer Humaun Ahmed. I already complete a lot of book of Humaun sir. Can i share it,,,,

IMG-20230520-WA0000.jpg

This three books is my favourite book. Humaun ahmed create some character there are himu, misir ali, shuvo its wow. I always read Nobel, short story anything but i Don't read epic. Epic is so hard its has lot of meaning i Don't understand about epic word. Also i like Rabindranath's. He is best writer. He always make us happy for her song. I love Rabindranath song. Its make a man Silent.

IMG-20230519-WA0078.jpg

Now i want to share about my childhood. A long time i spend in a village. You know village is so beautiful, There has river, pond, canel any Kinds of domestic Animal. When you walk in the road you see a beautiful nature beside rice land. Wow. Unbelievable. It was amazing.

IMG-20230519-WA0046.jpg

When i was child i was a dream. This dream is not present now its hidden my life. Now i want to share I wanted to be a writer but my family Don't want it. Now its a simple dark dream. Mostly i forget it. Now i want to be a freelancer. I thing everybody help me.

IMG-20230519-WA0041.jpg

Now i want to share a beautiful matter. This is my favourite many Kind of flower. I love Street flowers because its look like splendid. When i walking in road i focus beside natural trees there has some blossom some flower. Every different trees i like different flower. Wow. There colour is beautiful.

IMG-20230519-WA0085.jpg

This is my photographs. I think some time i will share my photographs of you like it properly. When i focus in my photographs. Wow..this picture must will be nice.and mind blowing. So lets go yo see my another pic.

IMG-20230519-WA0068.jpg

When I heard this platform from @aatik i dont believe its splendid. And this Platform help to be creative person. I am also creative but i have no stage to share my experience. However @aatik is my husband. Some time age we are in married. I hope all of you are help me and give me good support for build-up my carrier. Can i share a pic with my husband,,,,,

IMG-20230520-WA0001.jpg

I hope everybody help me and prayed for us. I want to happy for share with you. Please help me for develop my carrier.

Your best regard
@sirinaa02

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for your support and instruction.

Loading...
 last year 

wow. Thank you so much for coming new family. Welcome. I hope you will be great creative. But you have to share community role and regulating. You have to maintain all instruction That's help to benefits and gain knowledge. Knowledge is power. So always you can gain Knowledge how to develop your carrier. All the best.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you so much. I hope your support always help me.

 last year 

Hello
@sirinaa02

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you for your invite.

 last year 

Most welcome dear honourable friend.

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit @sirinaa02

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Welcome to the Steemit. Good luck

 last year 

Thank you for your welcome notice.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform. I'm also new for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52