Achievement 2: Basic Security on the Steemit @Sinthiyadisha

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum everyone, it's me @Sinthiyadisha hope everyone doing fine. Starting with the acclaimed admin founder and role model for the community To all of your pals who are still residing in the area, happy holidays and best wishes.

I pray that everyone is doing well, with God's grace. I'm going to remain.

At first, with the well-known admin founder and community model Sincere greetings and congratulations to all remaining friends in the community. I hope everything is going well for everyone; with God's help, I shall stay.
My first accomplishment has been recognized. I'll now show you my second accomplishment. I explained what I know about Basic Security based on my minimal skills using Estimate's PDF file.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-09 at 3.51.05 AM (1).jpeg

I received a PDF file after signing up for Steemit. This PDF file is really useful. It is unavoidable, at best. Following that, you can complete any assignment in your Steemit account.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-09 at 3.51.04 AM (1).jpeg

1/Posting Key:

Now I'll go through the five security keys utilized in Steemit. Steemit users have the ability to remark AND vote on the posts of other Estimate users. Used for the account's day-to-day operations.

2/Memo key:

This key is used to transfer funds to the wallet of the Estimate user.

3/Active key:

To update the details on your Steam user profile. Converting Steem dollars We make use of this key.

4/Owner key:

This is a fully functional key for Steemit users. It has the ability to modify any key in your PDF file. This key estimation assists users in regaining access to their lost accounts.

5/Master Key:

We were issued a primary key when we originally registered an account with Steely. This, too, must be carefully preserved.
Other account-related issues can also be accessed.

Screenshot_1.png

The main password allows you to access other keys in your PDF file. If you lose your other keys, you can recover the lost key by using a main key. We must store each key appropriately and discreetly. Because if every key we have is lost, we will be unable to access our account. It is not permissible to share the PDF file that we have with anybody else.

Screenshot_2.png

Token Transfer:

Now I'll discuss token transfers from one Steemit user to another. First, I'll log in using my security key.
Go to my profile section and select the wallet option. After entering the wallet, I will log in. Once logged in, I will have access to all of the wallet's features. Where you can transfer to Savings, Transfer, Power Up, Trade, and Market. When I click the transfer button, I'm taken to a different screen that includes From to Accounts. Then I'll look for a way to measure it.

Power up

Screenshot_3.png

Fill in the blanks and press the next button. The login page will be displayed once more. key of honor It is necessary to employ an active key or a primary key.
Power-up: First, the power-up choice is used to select your power. You can enhance your estimated power by using power first.

Screenshot_4.png

You must see the previously described alternatives in order to gain power. In the dropdown menu, I see the Power Off option. When we select the power-up option, we are presented with a new interface. Then we fill in the measurement blank and turn on the machine.
Then we'll want a confirmation option. When we press the OK button once more, a new interface emerges.

Thank you, everyone,

My First verified link,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sinthiyadisha/achievement-1-my-1st-introductory-post-sinthiyadisha

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the Steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-2 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 3 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 3 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @ steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Welcome.

 last year 

Hello
@sinthiyadisha

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68