Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

how are you all ? Hope everyone is well.

Snapchat-609362371.jpg

First let me introduce myself.I am Sinthiya Afrin Mohima. My user ID is @sinthiyaa . I am 16 years old . I study in class 10 .I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.I love my motherland very much.And I am very proud to be born in Bangladesh.My religion is Islam.

My father's name is Md Sabuj Ahmed ridoy.My mother's name is Shifa Akhter.We are two brothers and sisters. I am the eldest daughter of my parents. So they love me very much.

20231202_142335.jpg

An art made by me

My younger brother loves me very much. I also love him very much. We have a lot of fun together, we eat a lot of interesting food.

Snapchat-475056219.jpgSnapchat-2013053496.jpg

Some more art

Snapchat-329782181.jpg

A photo of a flower in my little flower garden.

My hobby is gardening. I love to make garden. I have a small flower garden.I also like to listen music in my spare time.

Snapchat-503653784.jpg

I like to sit during my free time. And my uncle works on this platform. I like my uncle's work very much. So I chose this platform. So that here I can share my creativity with everyone. And I can learn more by looking at other people's posts.I came to this platform through @radoan

20231111_224901.jpg

A photograph taken by me.

I love to travel. And I like to do different Craft.I also love to do different art, cooking.I also love photography. I take photos of anything.
I can also give beautiful henna. And I like to give henna too.

received_890467719343070.jpeg

my cooking

I have seen many different posts on this platform like recipes art craft etc. And seeing these, I felt that if I try, I can do it too.

Snapchat-192947771.jpg

I have many friends in my school. I walk with them, talk to them when I have time. They are very dear to me.

20211110_181234.jpg

my cat

I have a pet cat. Her name is Mini. My cat looks very cute.I love him very much.My cat always likes to be with me. I also like being with him a lot. I spend most of my time with my cat.

Cc.
@ripon0630
@msharif

💕 I am new to this platform. So please forgive me if I make any mistakes. 💕

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to steem

I came to this platform through @ radoan

It is very important that your uncle validates this invitation.

I hope my niece will work according to all rules of steem it please verify.

Loading...

Hi, @sinthiyaa,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Welcome to this platform, you must follow all the rules of this platform and show your talent, best wishes for you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much. I will definitely try to follow all the rules of this platform and express my talent.

 8 months ago (edited)

Avoid using filter app images like Snapchat. It's important to keep your Achievement-1 publication original and unique.

 8 months ago 

thank you . Such a mistake will never happen again.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53