Achievement 1: My Introduction post to Steemit. invited by @dharamps

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Manoj Singh, 21 years old Indian living in Mathura India. I love to celebrate festivals with full craze energy and creativity. I also love street food and I am a good cook also. I also like playing cards. I am very fond of travel and I go to many new places.

IMG20211216155548.jpg

Qualifications

Now about my qualifications, I completed my bachelor's degree in computer science from Dr Bheem Rao Ambedkar University Agra. I am currently pursuing my master degree (MCA) from GLA University. I have completed my schooling at Aligarh.

Hobbies

Now about my hobbies, I like blogging and watching anime which made me want to go to Japan. I am also interested in
Cryptocurrencies, and I have been involved in them for approx. one year now.

How I reach steemit?

My friend @dharamps told me about steemit. It sounds interesting. As I have been involved in cryptocurrencies for approx. one year, I think I should give it a try. So I am here. And I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

Thank You


@dharamps
@rishabh99946
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit world. You are now successfully verified and you may proceed for further tasks.

Curator note rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @singhmanoj70,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43