ACHIEVEMENT💛 01 #INTRO

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi there! Well, I think this will be a new hit on my activities that in my daily dose...😋
20210126_184840-01.jpeg
😆This is one of another instruction of my beloved supper duper brother...🤢well, much of credits should not be offered to him...ha ha🤐

where to start, ok I am Pasindi well, just Sindi is enough to call me (taken by just removing my first two letters😉)I am a proud member of Gen Z ha ha...yup it's 96' just at the beginning of cohort. My hometown is Anuradhapura, one of the well known sacred city. My school was Swarnapali Girls' National School, Anuradhapura. School time huh...🤔
It was such a dumb thing and even to recall. I spent it without any interesting blaaa blaaa blaaa as a puppet...oops, I wasted it...💩😢 It buried me to the ground with learning learning learning...oh poor me...but finally I got a chance to be an undergraduate at the University of Ruhuna, Matara.

20200214_164800.jpg
Oceanography and Marine Geology mmmmm one of out of the box path just in my opinion...😎 Now I am a second- year student and have another two years to down...Innocently hope to swim down down down to the ocean, but horribly I can't swim...😆lol

SweetSnap_20201220_085022.jpg
Most of the time, I am wondering about my hobby... I guess I don't have any 😲 I do several things that can fit my mind and fix me and settle down me to the situation...it may be a couple of songs and tracks, TV series, movies, or just looking stray(most of the times🙃)
I am not good at doing sports, but these days I've engaged with chess and badminton, honestly don't want to be an expert, coz I'm too lazy to admit to the practices...😪

20201001_125912.jpg
Well, for a moment let me be serious...😐 I strongly appreciate my space and freedom and as well as the others. As my supper duper messed mind tells, that we should not try to judge on things since we can't see the full view (actually, I don't want to go round and round around the things either ha ha😉😅)

Frankly, I'm not good at writing, but hopefully looking forward to sharing my thoughts and colours that spontaneously click into my mind...till then...Cheers to all...😍

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

😏api inna kal hodai itim

Welcome to the Steemit.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

We love to see your there! Just join and post in Steem Sri Lanka

 4 years ago 

Hi welcome to steemit
Best wishes for a long journey in steemit.

 4 years ago 

thank you😍

 4 years ago 

@sindi16, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading.. (And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by a, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

@sindi16 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi sis.. Welcome to 96 club! Welcome to steemit 😍. You can find us in Steem Sri Lanka and Praween will manage the rest of the things 😉

coz I'm too lazy to admit to the practices...😪

Welcome to the team then 😅

 4 years ago 

96', almost cheers 🍻hope not to be lazy with these stuffs...😇and also hope to go through with Steemit 😊however thank you for welcoming me...

Hello @sindi16,
Welcome to the team..
All the very best and have a Successful journey here..❤

 4 years ago 

thank you😍

 4 years ago 

Hello @sindi16 welcome to Steemit. 😍 another one from Sri Lanka. Nice to see more Sri Lankans here. 😊
Hope to see you in the future with good and genuine posts. 😊 ❤️

 4 years ago 

thank you for welcoming me. I'll do my best👍

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sindi16 🤗.
Good luck for a long journey in steemit.

 4 years ago 

thank you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68