Achievement 1-Verification through Introduction by @simran78

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220508_172639.jpg

I hope that all of will be doing well in this amazing community. Thank you so much for giving me opportunity dear
@cryptokannon to introduce myself infront of all.
mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shVL6XpqgeCmMAvzgA6khhx57WLHxsrSGb7h2nxT2cFPubgmpqCCFnToxetJEW...BEAdEmU9q6nzrmbBZwdsBAXRsTmMxBWMKeVEF5Bt41hi25FNXDrjeJNdKeQKywuq6C3aPY8BjqKWo1ZFPheRANir3yLbhJHp4CrYjPA15AG7wi8utC8BCxjwgS.png

My Self

To introduce myself to everyone in this family. My name is Simran Noor. I belong to Muslim family. I am proud of on myself that I am Muslim.

Country

I am from Pakistan, and city basirpur, formally known as the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, is a country in South Asia. With an estimated population of 225.2 million people,
Some of view of city,

hqdefault.jpg

Hobby

My favorite hobby is design on hand called Mandi . It is an established tradition in Asia and other areas of the world to use Henna to paint my hands during weddings. I'm going to talk about the best Henna designs I've created this year.

IMG_20220506_165729.jpg

These patterns enhance the beauty of my hands. Hands were once thought to be necessary only for wedding occasions. Henna is being used to decorate hands and feet at practically all key ceremonies these days.

About Crypto

When it comes to crypto, I'm a newbie that is eager to learn and explore. I won't be wrong if I state that Steem was my first serious experience with cryptocurrency. So I'm really looking forward to this journey I'm about to embark on.

How I reached in steemit.

My cousin @vikibabu introduced me to Steemmit. He took the time to tell me a lot of interesting stuff about Steemit, which piqued my interest.

I'm excited to be a part of this exciting platform. I'd like to take advantage of this opportunity.So I couldn't wait to start having fun, so I signed up right immediately.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymRyCtN593i7KCTNSMJrFdi1dibJ7dAEZqqkggpfRHybGhVr8VU2qTrHMp5qu972PkTroiNM8hmTHuan63yX4FQSdbH1x.jpeg

Thank you for your precious time 💖😘

Regard by

@simran78

Sort:  

Please submit another photo with your both hands visible.

COMUNIDAD NDE NUEVOS.jpg

Hello @simran78, I am very happy that you are active on steemit. Reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community DraftCrearte, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me on the discord litzney #2144

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66