Achievement1-introduction post-by@simple1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210910_163505.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Joseph James obekpa
My occupation/career : MASS Communication as a public relations and internal personnel at catilas resources.

I Am from Benue state,

HOBBIES

I like traveling and meeting new people every day,

IMG_20210511_172231.jpg
I like acting drama, comics comedia

INTERESTS

IMG_20210511_171837.jpg

I have so much interest in steemit.im not only here to take be to give my best and I appreciate my friend @greacellagift who invited me to this platform she told me awesome things about steemit Blockchain and I am so grateful that I too my chances to join

IMG_20210411_160325.jpg

Life in this nigeria is so cue to live in, due to the hardship, but not withstanding the citizens are ready to coup meaning crying and smiling still with hardworking and very courageous, believing that things are going to be alright one day .
But unfortunately it is getting worst instead because of mismanagement of our country economy by our governmental politicians, they keep on given us empty promises in all of their campaigns, both new and old elected are all the same, While they suck their hands in innocents blood.

They are form of embezzlement of nigeria money, money londonderry, and make things so uncomfortable for the poor in this country, many people are dying day by day because of the high rate costs of commodity, no job, even if you manage get any the salary will be too far lower than the labour.

Another worst thing is Godfatherlizen which has become an older of the day, and it is affecting the potential once in this country.
Look at the insecurities in our nation today, such as Boko Haram, hendsmen, bandit, cultizen, and so many on, all sources of this kind of babarical evil performance are courses by our leaders because of their misconduct.
But my question now is for how long are we going to continue in this kind of country hell fire 🔥 and suffering?, we are all find ourselves in?.
The most painful thing is that they can't even pay our country doctors salary which makes the embark on unexpected strike.

Our presidency don't even care about the less privilege or to show any kind of concern.
Simply because they have all the money to theirselves in other to travel to another country for their medications over there, and used all our resources and money to invest and open company's in another country, they keep on deceiving the poor innocent citizens and use our nigeria police force to brutalized poor and less privileged once also threatened their life and distorting their peace in daily bases in this nation, in other to covered their evil games and their selfish reasons and interests.

IMG_20210413_182106.jpg

Thank you all
And I hope I am welcome to this community
Best regards

I am @simple1

@fombae
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @simple1,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform @simple1
Enjoy your staying 😘😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks sweetie

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64