Achievement 4 by @simo22 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Welcome my dear friends in steem it

Welcome to the community of newcomers



How very happy I am to write my fourth achievement here and how proud I am that I became a member of this giant community that is respected for being different and makes you feel proud and safe
I photographed some pictures from my camera of the clear sky scene, and some clouds appear in the form of a whale in the sea. I documented this moment in order to share it with you

10044.jpg

One of the clouds was spotted in the sky in the form of a whale, and I captured this moment with my camera lens. It was a very beautiful view with the presence of light clouds. I think everyone loves this view, especially if the sky is clear.

IMG20221202170908.jpg
One of the planes was spotted in the sky, and I captured this moment with my camera lens. Its view at sunset was very beautiful, with the presence of light clouds. I have always loved this view since childhood. I think everyone loves this view, especially if the sky is clear.

How much I loved the view of the sky since childhood, I loved looking at it, which made me always look at the sky, and this made me also love to follow the stars, planets and space sciences, and I also listened to stories and films that are concerned with space sciences Thank you all for accepting a member of this wonderful community

In the end, I would like to commend my experience within this secure community, which enjoys a lot of trust, and I have the idea of building this integrated ecosystem. I will not be able to express in any words the extent of my admiration for verifying plagiarism and forgery and the arrival of the correct information to all users of this giant platform
Modified

Sort:  

Hi , your Achievement 4 does not comply with the guidelines established for verification, please make the following corrections:

You must complete the application of the 5 different markdowns codes requested, I only see 3

To do this you must create a post on a topic and it is in this where you will demonstrate the use of at least 5 codes

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

I used 5 symbols
1 bookmarks symbol was used
2 Justify text The symbol has been used
3 Align the image to the center and the icon is used
4 Make the image clickable and the icon is used
5 Center the first line in the article and use the symbol

 last year 

Hello @wilmer1988 his achievement 1 was not verified, I just reviewed his profile now so let's start from 1.

Your publication must have more than 300 words

Edited and corrected

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56