My Introduction

20210630_100817.jpg
Hi there STEEMIT family!

It's such an exciting moment for me right now writing this because i count myself as a fortunate person for getting to know Steemit trough my very good friend @msquaretk whome i respect so greatly for his enthusiasm for things that's revolutionary and phenomenal .

The little time I've taken to explore what STEEMIT stands for has convinved me so well that I'll love it here, as a matter of fact I've found my place in the communities here in.

I love to write and get people informed expecially on issues that aids #success and #financial #freedom and i can see many of my kind on #steemit already 😁

Thanks for the Opportunity to lend my #unique #voice to the #world out there.
One love ✌
#Peace

Sort:  

Good day, @silvarpen!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member, please ignore this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello dear @silvarpen, welcome to steemit platform. These are the topics you need to cover for achievement 1:

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
You need to edit your post and update the information.

Also please correct your tags. Use #achievememt1 #newcomers #yourcountry #introduceyourself #steemexclusive for this post.

 3 years ago 

Hello @silvarpen we are warmly Welcome you in the steemit platform. A good platform for everyone where we share our Photography and ideas.
Plz join my community steemit team said that for gave 400 subscribers and then they gave us booming support. Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-143000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68