Achievement 1 || Introduction through verification || by @silencebraker

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello! to all peoples, who have joined steemit Network.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 8.05.14 AM.jpeg

I am Ahmad Fraz. I am 35 years old. As we all know, life is the name of different phases like all other people I get my initial education from school, but my school was a little outstanding DPS is the name of my school.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 7.59.56 AM.jpeg
Source

Dps.jpeg

After completing matric, I have done my FSc from govt college Sahiwal. This collage is really a blessing for the people of Sahiwal, teachers over here are really like gigantic stars. They are devoted to their work. Afterward, I get graduation from the same college.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 8.05.27 AM.jpeg
Source

Afterward, I get graduation from the same college. Then, I completed my MA in ENGLISH from Johar college Sahiwal. Johar College of fine arts is another top-class college. I have done my MA ENGLISH from here. People over here have vast experience in fine arts. They trained students to be positive and took a keen interest in fine arts and subjects belonging to fine arts.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 8.14.24 AM.jpeg
Source

And done my LLB from MOHAMMADAN LAW COLLAGE Sahiwal. This is my education, talking about the practical life I love teaching to educate people is my passion. MOHAMMADAN law college is one of the best law colleges in our city. The environment over here is great, teachers and students both know their worth. Teachers are very helpful in educating students.

johar.jpg
Source

muhammadan law college.jpeg

I gave home tuitions till masters, I believe in one thing that exceptional cases should be treated because the brilliant ones can own themselves. I also write about different aspects of life and used to do aesthetic poetry.
I am the owner of agriculture land ALHAMDULILLAH, twenty-four acres. Life is a riddle we humans are always in search of better options. like other people, I am always trying to improve my life by adopting modern ways to enhance better results.

acer.jpg

acer 2.jpg

I love to write, writing is my passion I am of the view that by writing one can share his emotions
Share his craft as well, books are best companions it's true because u gain a lot by reading.
I am a food lover as well. For me Taste is not hidden in food, it's about taste in you. A person who feels food and rich in Taste has a different vision.

food2.jpg

As far as achievements are concerned I have tried my level best in educating me, about ethics about doctrines of life. For me one should have to be a good human, education means to motivate ourselves and others to be humble and to take things positively.

Life has a short span no one knows where is the end. So start matters but the end is more worthy because people know and remembers us by our end.
In the end, I just want to say that live your life don't spend it because animals spend life we are human, live it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and I am sure you are going to learn many new things.

 3 years ago 

Sure sir

 3 years ago 

Sir it's all about devotion about work ,and from your dedication I am learning .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @silencebraker,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Bro u all people are my road map,

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot bro for your well wishings ,I will try my level best to be in the good books of you people .you are my motivation

 3 years ago 

Hi, @silencebraker,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks from all of u,for people like me you are really a role model .

 3 years ago 

Sir it's due to your affection,

 3 years ago 

Thnx alot mam for your satisfaction on me ,I will try my level best to create more good one,s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62