Achievement 1: Introduction Through Verification by @sidrasharif

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone !😊
I am a newbie on this great platform and so excited to join it with the reference of my elder sister......😍😇
How are you all ? Hope so you all are good and enjoying your life with your family . Because in such pandemic situation , people are much confused ,but I want you to feel happy in these circumstances by ignoring the surrounding issues.

As You all are sharing your skills on this platform to spread your ideas with other. So ,I think this is the great opportunity for me as well to share my ideas with you all..... 😇

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 11.03.56 PM.jpeg

OK ! let me introduce about my self that who Am I and how I came to know about this great platform .😲
My name is Sidra . I am 17 years old . I am studying F.Sc Pre Engineering .But before telling you more about my self ,I want to tell you that how I came in this platform . 😃
Basically my elder sister who gives me that great opportunity to start blogging Because I like to see the v.logs of different people and sometimes I thought about that why I can't start v.logging but I have little bit confusion in facing camera .😓
Then my sister who also working on this platform ,gave me an idea that I should start blogging on this great platform as blogging is a best way to communicate with others by sharing your ideas..😊

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 11.05.50 PM.jpeg

Now I will tell you about my skills .I have many skills which i would like to share with you but Photography is my passion
I am a good photographer I like to take pictures not a specific one I just love to take pictures whatever I want.

Island Beauty✨
PHOTOGRAPHY WORLD.jpg

Mostly I would like to take pictures of my nephews with different way because it's my style...😉

Untitled design (3).jpg

I like My other art or you may say skill is drawing beautiful and attractive pictures. as I am nature lover so I mostly draw natural sceneries.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 11.23.59 PM (1).jpeg

I have many collections of that also..And want to share some of them with you .I hope that you like it and support me . Because with your support I will be able to continue sharing my other skills ..

MY ART GALLARY 😍

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 11.23.59 PM (3).jpeg

This is my entry post, hope you all like it.and I would like to say thanks to steemit to give me such a great opportunity where i can enhance my skill and seek something different and knowledge with steemit.

Untitled design (4).jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post.😍

I will meet you with my upcoming tutorials!😍💖

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Be on the lookout for post by @cryptokannon in the newcomers community for guidance to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

Welcome to Steemit !

Have nice day sister.

Welcome @sidrasharif in steemit! You will learn many things on this platform and your art work is superb i like it so much.....Post your more art works.
Best of luck!

 3 years ago 

I am saying welcome a bit late but you know that I will be guiding you to progress on steemit in right way.

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52