Achievement1: My Introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My intro

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have come to you today with my introduction post. My name is: md: Paikhana Chowdhury Siam.

Education life

I am very interested in reading as well as writing, so I have a very good relationship with Ariful bhai. He posted and wrote on Esteem. He told me, brother, you will work here, so I can write a lot here. My song is Kasem Malar District Bogra Thana and Upazila.

My hobbies

I love to play. I play cricket, badminton and football with my younger brothers and older brothers. My favorite sport is cricket. I wake up in the morning, brush my teeth, study, eat something and start playing cricket with my younger brothers and older brothers. I like to play a lot and my favorite cricketer Shakib Al Hasan watching his game I am interested to play.

Why did I come to steemit steemit?

I learned about steemit through my brother Ariful. I love writing so I came to steemit for writing as well as income. My brother's steemit id @ariful2.

About our family

We have a total of 6 members in our family including parents, grandparents and I have a younger sister. We all live together in our village.

My father's job

My father is a driver. He earns 300 rupees a day.

My mother is a tailor

My mother is a tailor by profession. She earns a lot of money and provides us with all kinds of clothes and clothes. I have a younger sister. My mother pays her for her clothes. He gave me money for it and earned the money by doing the work of making many famous children and big girls in three piece shells.

My grandfather is a bricklayer by profession

My grandfather is a good man because of him many people get jobs in brick kiln and are profitable in brick kiln so everyone respects and loves my grandfather a lot and Mali also loves and respects brick kiln a lot.

My grandmother is a housewife

My grandmother is always busy with housework and cooking. She is 50 years old and she does a lot of work.

My little sister

One of the habits of my younger sister is to get up in the morning and take money from her father and tell me, brother, I will not eat chocolate.

I wish I wanted to be a photographer I am among you to help.

I wish I could be a photographer. I have a camera and I use it to take pictures of animals. And I went to other places and took this picture. I have a very good relationship with Ariful Bhai of our village. I take pictures with him. And that steemit work helps me understand this steemit. So today I have come among you to verify my ID.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome vaiya.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Tnx vai

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @siam7,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

ছোট ভাই তোমার my intro তে দেওয়া "md: Paikhana Chowdhury Siam" এই নামটা কি ঠিক আছে?

 2 years ago 

না ভাই ঠিক নেই

 2 years ago 

Abir hasan siam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37