Achievement1 @shuvo132 my introduction post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my all friends
Hope you are well

IMG_20210225_184957.jpg

Today i introduce my self in steemit.
Iam new in https:/steemit.som/bloging site.

Hello Guys Welcome back to my post hope you're fine & I am also fine.

My Name Is : Md shuvo hassan
Father name : Md shamin jissen
Mother name : nazma khatun
I am 19 Years old.
I am married Person.
I am From Bangladesh.
I have one brother & one sister .
I am a Student & I love Photography.
I read in class (10)

I am Daily Watch Cricket 🏏 & Football Game in my TV.
I Love Bangladesh Cricket Team.

I am very interested to helping poor people in my village.
My dream is (Doctor)

I am come to this platform sharing my everyday Photograpy & my favourite food with daily life.

I am seeing a video in YouTube & inspired to work in steemit.com site.

I am using Twitter & Facebook & update my daily Photograpy.

My favourite Channel is DISCOVERY & I love Bear Girls Videos.

I read in Boro-Kayuni High School & College.
My District Is : jessore
My Town In : durgapur
I love Photography & love to share with my friends.
I am Also share on this platform & trying to making good quality post.
I never copy any post & paste here
When I need to Download Any Pictures from Google I will provide a Source Link.

If you an good position on steemit please help me & suggest me which type o post I am create.

I am introduced myself, on steemit hope you like it.
Till then take take,Bye

Sort:  

@shuvo132 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Tnx

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-31-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-23

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43