Achievement-1 Introduction by @shuvo05

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

All my best, Assalamu Alaikum. I wish everyone well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity.

PicsArt_10-02-01.47.22.jpg

My name , age , study :

I am Md. Shuvo. My username is @shuvo05 on Steemit. I am 17 years old. I live in Jhenaidah, Maheshpur. I passed J.S.C in 2020. My family consists of my father, mother, and one younger brother. I am the oldest son in my family. Everyone knows that the responsibility of the eldest son is much greater. My father works in a public company. My mother is a housewife. Currently, I want to do something. I don't know what to do.so I want to do something online.
I am online most of the time. I like to learn. I like to write. My favorite food is Ramen.

My Favorite place :

A favorite place is a place with family, good weather and fun things to do. My village home is my favorite place for many reasons. My grandfather's family and my uncles live in the village. When I visit, all my cousins and I laugh and play all day and night long. I usually go there during the winter. My uncles and aunts take us to the village fair where we enjoy the rides. We devour juicy cakes and drink fresh date-juice. My family is fun to be with. The second reason is the weather. Instead of being hot and sweaty, it is always cool and moist.

When I think about my visits, I can feel the crisp breeze in my hair. I can hear the soft sound of mist falling from leaves. I can feel the warm winter sun on my face. The third reason for my village home being my favorite place is fishing. We catch lots of fishes from the pond. Sometimes we catch fishes on hooks and sometimes we see the uncles fishing with a net. My grandmother cooks them. For all these reasons, my village home is my favorite place to go to. It's good to visit a favorite place- a place where one can make special memories and that is refreshing.

My current country of residence :

I grew up and studied in the most beautiful city of Bangladesh. Because for every man, his native land is magnificent. So my city is lovely to me too. The Kopotakkho river meanders through my city, and on the other side are fields of green crops. My city name is Jhenaidah. Jhenaidah district mainly produces more rice than other districts of Bangladesh, so my city is famous for rice cultivation. I love my city very much.
I am the eldest child of my parents. I grew up in a lovely family since childhood.

IMG_20220504_123331 (1).jpg

My experience with cryptocurrencies :
I have never had experience with cryptocurrency. Meaning I have never used any of the systems. I tend to lean towards using a barter system. I have invested in Bitcoin (less than $100.00) and honestly have mixed feelings about the systems. I understand that it could be beneficial for the global market and stream line some trade arrangements if you did not have to worries about conversions. I am concerned about the economic impact especially for countries that are on the extremes. For some it would be greatly beneficial and help. The less developed countries will be able to rapidly modernize. This will have an opposite effect on prosperous countries. The other concern I have is the ease at which it could be hacked. Which lead to my biggest concern which is - Digital currency is not secured against anything i.e. a countries stock pile of gold and silver.

My Hobbie :

Having a hobby is a good thing for every human. I have a hobby too, which is a bit different from others. Most people love traveling, gardening, or having a pet as hobbies. But My hobby is book reading. I started reading a book from the first grade when my father took me to a book fair, and I bought a few cartoon books. I never looked back then. That's the only thing that makes me happy. I can forget everything in this world with a good book.
I used to read stories and fiction in my primary school days. But now, I am pretty much grown up, and I love reading books related to science and history. I get so much satisfaction and feel good when I read something informative and positive. Bangladesh has an amazing history regarding the 1971 liberation war. I have read more than ten books on that particular topic. I don't read only Bengali books.
There are so many English books that I have read. My favorite book is 'Science fiction by Muhammad Jafar Iqbal'. I think he is the best writer in this country for kids. Humayun Ahmed also has a few -awesome books, but most of his books are for grown people.I have a large collection of books; I consider them my best friends. Recently I read The Lady of Blossholme by H. Rider Haggard. This is an amazing novel by the writer. I suggest everyone grow a reading habit. It is good for our mental growth. Reading adds lots of knowledge, the idea in our brains. When we read something new, we get new creative ideas that we might apply in real life. As a student, I love reading, and it is my hobby. I am so much happy with my hobby. I spend most of my leisure time in the library.
I am trying to build a home library, and I am collecting books for that. Books are a good friend of ours. Despite reading books, I love reading newspapers and magazines. Recently I have read the book Robinson Crusoe, a Novel by Daniel Defoe. That has been one of my favorite books ever.
I want to keep continue my hobby. I think book reading is the best hobby ever. Book seems like a friend. It will never feel you alone. I can spend my leisure time without wasting it. People can gain so much knowledge by reading good books. Everyone should read the book.

What kind of posts I will create & What kind of posts I would be interested in :
I like to learn. I like to write. I've been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time. I found out about Steemit on YouTube one day. I watch more videos on this. I think this is a good community. And they are working honestly.I joined steemit to read community member posts to get ideas for content writing, photography, sharing my mind and also for financial stability.
If I make any mistakes in any post, please guide me.

How and by whom I find Steemit (name it) and what I hope to achieve here :

I got the initial idea from YouTube. After creating a Steemit account, there are many community shows. From there, I learned about the newcomer's community. And I also see that everyone there is giving introduction posts in the first place. That's why I gave the first introduction post.

Thank You….

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @shuvo05 :)

Thank you.

Hello, your account has been put under review due to the behavior and misuse that has been given to it with vote cultivation features, I urge you to stop this type of action

Cc: @inspiracion

Greetings

plz complete review

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://tinyurl.com/4sdhnm6h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31