MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20211104_162616_099.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Shulamite Obioma, I am happy to be here. I am 6 years old. I can read and write. I am from Abia State Nigeria, but now, I and my mother leaves in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I, am a smart girl, and the most brilliant student in my class. I always took 1rst position in my class.the name of my school is Hope Land Prime Schools. It is located in Mbak Road Ifa Atai Etoi Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am in Nursery 2 class. The name of my teacher is Mrs Uduak. I am the only child of my mother, she is a Steemian and industrious. I love her so much.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

MY AREA OF STUDY

I am still in Nursery 2 class just like I said arlier. I love English language so much as my best subject. In my school we have a conducive and beautiful play ground. Infact, I will love to be a teacher in the future.

IMG_20210709_144006_737.jpg
Me playing in my school play ground.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

MY PASSION AND HOBBIES

My greatest passion is teaching, creativity like platting of hair. I also love going out for sight seeing with my mother and cousins.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING HERE

In this platform, my post will full of, creativity, about my daily activities, about school and food.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

MY LIKE AND DISLIKE

I like playing with my cousins, reading my books, going to school, sleeping for hours and helping my mother out in house chores, I like eating meat, watching movies. I don't like my mom beating me or someone else.

IMG_20210613_172302_472.jpg
Me and my cousins playing the day we went out for sight seeing

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I don't know about Crypto for now. I have seen a community called crypto kids, I will join there to learn about Crypto.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

Just like I previously said, my mother is a Steemian, her user name is @chichieze @promosteem.com. Since she joined Steemit, our way of leaving has improved. So I know that there is a community special made for kids that's why I asked my mom to register me. For now I still want to learn more about Steemit so that I can earn to support myself and mom in the future.

IMG_20210722_151224_675.jpg
With my sweet mother @chichieze

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I love Steemit, I am happy that I have joined Steemit today. I will be making post in Steemkids. Thank you so much Mom for signing me up today. 👩‍🌾👩‍🌾

Thank you @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @focusnow, @ijelady.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome beloved kid. Grow strong and big in steemit. I love you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much uncle, I love you too.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @shulamite10. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemkids community where you can interact with your fellow kids, join Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @shulamite10,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator3

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit family baby girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99