Introduction post - Achievement 1 -09/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS

Dear Steemians ,I am new on this plateform,I am going to introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 7.35.39 PM.jpeg

My Name & Address

My name is Shubham Bhagat.I am an UPSC aspirant.I am currently living in Allahabad. Basically I belong to Ghazipur district and my hometown is Karimuddinpur. It is a Beautiful village area.

My family

In my family, there are five members in my family. My parents, my grandma and two siblings, me and my sister are there in my family. My father is a business man , he owns a hardware shop. My mother is a housewife. She take cares of the family properly.

My Education

I am B.A. graduate in political science ,Geography and sociology. Up to intermediate I had science stream.
Currently I am preparing for UPSC and my optional subject is Political Science.
So I have prepared well in this subject.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 7.39.14 PM.jpeg

My Hobbies

I love to play football and watching movies .In covid time I learnt volleyball also .My favourite footballer is Sunil Chhetri who is currently captain of Indian National football.
In leisure time I play chess also with friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-09 at 7.36.56 PM.jpeg

Introduction with Steemit

One of my friend @krishna001 introduced me about this platform. I found this platform to be very interesting and informative also. I hope I will be enjoying on this platform by using my blogging skills.

Thank you very much for visiting here. Let's be friends from now on.

Have a good day.

@india

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

please add an image in your profile

Hi @shubhambhagat, you are welcome to the steemit family. I'm happy to have you join us here.
For verification please add an image to your profile and also correct your achievement 1 tag.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shubhambhagat,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37