Achievement 1: Beginning of a new day. Introduce Myself on Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210921_015038.jpg

My name is Shoumik. I am a 21 years old Guy. I am from Bangladesh. I read in Bachelor's of Science in Geography and Environment at Dhaka College. In this Post, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals on Hive.

I Live in Mirpur, Dhaka with my Family. I have my Parents. I also have two brothers - Ashik and Araav. My elder brother Ashik is 27 years old and he is read in M.Sc in Chemistry at Jagannath University, Dhaka. My Father works for a Government company WASA. My mother is a Housewife. My younger brother is only 5 years old. We take him as the light of our Family.

IMG_20210919_162356.jpg

SAVE_20210919_162043.jpg

I am very responsible and sympathetic person. I always help others and try my best to solve their problems. I am self-centred man have not have any enemy in this world. I love my personalities and daily Activities. My early years, which I remember only by parts, were interesting and careless. My childhood was happy because my parents devoted me a lot of time, my brother played with me and borrow food for me in the evenings. So I can say I was surrounded with love, care and attention.

IMG_20210828_232333.jpg

My everyday activities included going to University, playing Games, Operating some freelancing job, and going to work with cryptocurrency at night. Thats why I love my nightworks most. Because I like to work on crypto platforms all the night.

Screenshot_2021-09-04-14-57-50-933_com.binance.dev~2.jpg

In my opinion I'm a kind-hearted and jolly person. I think I'm responsive and reliable that's why my friends and relatives can always satisfied on me. I never refuse if people whom I love need support or a piece of advice. I try to be fair and just in attitude to the others. I'm rather calm person, but Sometimes I can lose my temper and become either angry or getting upset. I'm modest and sometimes shy, but do not advice someone tricking or kidding me. I like staying alone and sometimes I retire into my shell, but at the same time I like a noisy company of my friends. I like to laugh and joke with them and I never let my friends down.

IMG_20191229_014036.jpg

IMG_20191214_203446.jpg

I focused on achieving my goals including learning English language, participating in extracurricular activities, and doing well in all my classes. In my junior year, I had joined science club, Debate club and also enrolled in few honour classes. Along with school, I also found a part time work as a Freelancer to earn some money. Moving in to a new Life is a huge challenge for me and my daily activities. I love going to University and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies.

IMG_20181205_164751.jpg

To my mind our life goes so fast that sometimes we don't notice how fleeting it is. For instance I didn't notice how twenty years of my life have passed. I feel like it was yesterday when I went to school for the first time, but that year was the last one at school. It's unbelievable but it is true.

IMG_8685.jpg

I’m interested in Computer Engineering. Computers first appeared in my life when I was eleven years old. Then I had got my first computer. It was Commodore 64 and I remember myself thinking, that it was the best thing in the world. I was playing it whenever I could. Then I had got my first PC. At first, I was just playing computer games, but some time later, I noticed that I could do a lot more things with the computer, for example programming. Now, I can already programme in Sql, C++ and HTML and I have done many programme. I hope that in the future I will get a job as a computer scientist.

IMG_20170806_212554.jpg

Some interests I have got are; reading books, wacthing movies, playing games. I love to travel all over the country. Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My mom's a great cook- specially in asian cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier.

IMG_20191226_033157.jpg

received_375571739676432.jpg

Travelling is my favourite hobby. Whenever I got a vacation, I go out for a tour. I love to travel the countryside area. There are so many tourist spot in our Bangladesh. Sundarban, Cox's Bazar, Jaflong, Saint Martin are the famous tourist spot all over the world. Here I share some of my travel photos. I will come with my travel blog soon.

IMG_20210722_155132.jpg
IMG_20201226_191155.jpg IMG_20210322_085518.jpg

IMG_20210916_142017.jpg

I have achieved many different goals in life. Some of my achievements are bigger than the others, which has given me greater satisfaction. The top five achievements that gave me the greatest personal satisfaction includes:

  1. Being student of the month in my English class
  2. Getting my first job
  3. Going to University
  4. Learning Computer language
  5. Getting my driver's license
    My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.

FB_IMG_1557846953700.jpg

IMG20181225130526.jpg


Now I am writing about my ambition on Steemit

Steemit is one of the best Social platform. It is a Content Creation site with it's own Cryptocurrencies call STEEM and STEEM Dollars (SBD). These cryptocurrencies are distributed to content creators and curators daily as rewards, based on community voting. As a result, people can earn by their creative contents on Steemit. Nowadays People would highly attract on this site. Everyone also like to work with other Dapp on Steem Blockchain.

There are many Respective Communities are trying hard to curate the content creators. Such as Newcomors' Community, World of XPILAR, StockPhotos and so on. You can Improve your Steemit career by working with Them.

Nowadays I have strongly tried to catch all the rules on Steem Blockchain. Hope so I'll do something creative in my future. As a newbie user I need your supports. I will create some Special content to entertain you. You can leave a comment below the post if you want to suggest me anything.


My Other Social Media Links

Thanks for reading the full post. Hope I'll bring something special next time. Till then stay blessed. Have a good day.

CC:
@cryptokanno
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

New Steemian Here,

@shoumik31

All images, photographs, and content are my own. All rights reserved @shoumik31

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I am also a newbie.

Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Loading...

It's sad ... but it looks like no one has read your post.
Or no one noticed that the post was written for the Hive platform. Or I don't understand something ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13