You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 6 : Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

@cryptokannon

I have read many articles on this topic, but this is one of the best I have read. I think you struck a great balance between too much and to little information, so just like the child’s story the three bears...This was just right...

I also think this series of articles is great, because it breaks down the information into small digestible pieces. A new Steemians could read the Steem White Paper to find this information, but that’s a cryptocurrency laden deep dive, your article is much more down to earth!

Good Job!
@shortsegments

I hope people take the time to read these posts because they have a big impact on earning on Steemit. I have included this post in my list of great resources on Steemit, about Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you for your words of encouragement @shortsegments . Personally I like the way you explained about steem ecosystem too. I've been looking through the tutorials that you made before in the community you have started here https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123507
I will add your community Steemit Explained to the list for the newcomers to refer too.

@cryptokannon
Your welcome and thank you for adding the community Steemit Explained!
@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66