Achievement 1 by @shohoz : My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210304_194654.jpg

My first steemit id name @shibli01. I am very sorry to announce that I have lost the Master Password of my first steemit id. I have lost the passwords to reset my mobile automatically. That is why I am launching this new account. Please support me and stay by my side. i lost approximately 25 Steem :( I lost my account master password and I don't pay much attention to my work so I decided to skip work for a while. I want to work with a new mind right now I hope everyone will support and forgive my mistakes

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, @rex-sumon

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is well and healthy. Today I will share my brief introduction. My name is Md. shibli ahmed. I am a student of BBA honours Bangladesh National University I am a Bangladeshi. Religion: Islam. My village name Nishipur . Thana: Gangni District: Meherpur and Post Office: Gangni, also i am a graphic designer, i work my won Group in my house

Cc,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@rex-sumon

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 years ago 

Next time save your password carefully. Specially try to save it offline.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for support me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38