Achievement 1 Task: Introductory Post by @shobuj95 19/04/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Shobuj.jpg

Assalamualaikum
Hi ! steemit family, how're you all doing?
I am doing great here,i am Shobuj hossain.i am from Bangladesh.i am 27 years old.
I was born 15 December 1995 in Satkhira in Bangladesh.now I am an employee
I'm the second son child of my parents
I love my family members mother,father, & older sister.
we are all of very happyly in our family life.

WIN_20190208_09_00_34_Pro.jpg

EDUCATION

My school life was beautiful and fun.The days were very interesting
I started school at the age of 5 years, and the name of my school was winners school at boladanga govt primary school
I completed my primary and secondary school 15 years.My secondary school name was Tujalpur Gabinda Chondra(G.C) high School
I enter the university of Kalaroa govt college after then i compleated graduation with a degree in Management.

HOBBIES

I love to travel and my mind is beautiful,I like to take pictures of beautiful nature.my free times i like watching tv serial courton Motu-Patlu,mr been,chander buri and
Neflix horror movie,CID film. more sometimes open facebook,instagram,whatsapp & ETC.

My likes and dislikes

I like to love people, come to the aid of people in danger and dislike liars and deceivers.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20200221_175834.jpg

As I said before, I spend my leisure time on Facebook and online.One of my Facebook friend had a lot of ideas about Steamite .
so, I got to know about Steamite from him and I liked the idea of ​​Steamite.
my friend introduced the whole concept to me and helped through the registration.
I feel great right now even as I type these words.

MY CRYPTO WORLD EXPERIENCE

I actually know what crypto is.I own a wallet, and I have performed a number of transactions myself.
but I strongly understand that there are a lot I still need to learn and to discover
and here’s a community that is equipped with such potential to lead my way into the crypto world.

Picture-2021-07-16 18.56.0311.jpg

CONCLUSSION

Really I can't really express how thankful i am to be part of this platform.
Right now, and onwards, to me, STEEMIT is one option I should put my mind, skills and time
Thank you all have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76