Achievement 1 || Introduce My self to the steemit world

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211009-WA0007.jpg

Introduction

My name is shoaib atta. My father name is atta ur rehman. I belong to pakistan. I live in okara. My age is 22 years old. I have 2 elder brother. My qualifications is bacholar.

Education

I love study. I love my books and my bag also my registred. I passed intermediate education. And now i move to university of punjab lahore. And now i will studying bs software engineering morning. And i love my all teachers who teach me a great lessons.

Hobbies

My hobbies is cricket, exercise, gaming, jym fittness, watching movies, travelling, software project management, also gathering with my old friends.

join steemit

My friend told me about Steeemit and I creating a account and make achieement 1 post for verifying my profile. My friend invite me name was @mtahirhanif and it is very good friend.

cryptocurrency

I verg well know about crypyo currency. I have basic knowledge about trading crypti management system. Thanks for this program @cryptokannon

thanks

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome and keep active for learn and earn

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shoaibveer,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51