Achievement 1@shimu12 || Introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

My Introduction

Welcome to my introduction post in this great platform.I am here with my husband

1000025912.jpg

About Myself

My name is Shimu.I am a married person. My husband name is Ariful Islam.I am a student. I am 23 years old. I have a older brother and no sister.I living with my husband. I live in the khulna city in Bangladesh. I Don't want to give my open picture, so i took picture with mask.

Education Qualification

I am a student of management department.I have completed graduation.My College name is Hazi Mohammad Mohsin College.

My Hobby

I love to travel, photograph and Paint.I love to travel new place and always take pictures. I also like to garden. Now my favorite hobby is taking pictures and art.

Below some pictures my art and travel photos

IMG-20231029-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20231029-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20231029-WA0003.jpg

I didn’t know about steemit.My husband @arifulsa12 encouraged me about this site and work here.Fortunately i can prove my skills and show my art, its really amazing thing.

Best mention
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Thank you so much reading my post

Sort:  

হ্যালো , স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

steemit.My husband @ arifulsa12 encouraged me about this site and work here.

আপনারা হাসবেন্ডেকে আপনার পাবলিকেশনটি যাচিত করতে হবে ,উনি আপনাকে কমেন্টে স্বাগতম জানাতে পারেন ।

আর এচিভমেন্ট-১ এর ক্রাইটেরিয়া অনুযায়ী এইটি খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ যে আপনার ফেইস আনকভার রাখা । ফেইস আনকভার করে রিসেন্ট ডেইটের সাথে প্রেজেন্টেশনটি আপডেট করার জন্য আপনাকে আমন্ত্রন জানাচ্ছি ।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 স্যার আমি ধর্মীয় কারণে প্রথমে পুরো ছবিটি আপলোড করি নাই। কিন্তু এচিভমেন্ট-১ ক্রাইটেরিয়া অনুযায়ী এটা বাধ্যতামূলক। তাই এখন আমি ফেইস আনকভার করে আমার হাজবেন্ডকে সাথে নিয়ে সেল্ফি তুলেছি যা আপনাকে কমেন্টে পারসোনালি শেয়ার করলাম। প্লিজ স্যার আমার বিষয়টি আপনি দেখবেন।
IMG_20231108_232250.jpg

 8 months ago (edited)

হ্যালো ,বন্ধু @shimu12

স্টিমিটে নবাগতদের আমন্ত্রন জানাতে সকল ধরনের সুবিধা রয়েছে , যদি কেউ ধর্মীয় সীমাবদ্ধতার কারণে চেহারা কভার রেখে ভেরিফাই হতে চায় তাহলে নারী গ্রীটারসদের সাহায্যে ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করতে পারবে ।

ক্রাইটেরিয়া অনুযায়ী আপনার নতুন প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি আপডেট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ । এই পোস্টের কভারে নতুন প্রেজেন্টেশন ইমেজটি আপডেট করুন যেহেতু এইটিতে রিসেন্ট তারিখ যুক্ত করা হয়েছে । আর আপনার এই কমেন্টেটি ইডিট/ডিলিট না করার জন্য অনুরোধ করা হচ্ছে যেটি ব্লকচেইনে জমা থাকবে ।

আপনার হয়ে গেলে এই কমেন্টের রিপ্লাই করুন । ধন্যবাদ

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 স্যার আমি ইমেজটি আপডেট করেছি।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 8 months ago (edited)

@ripon0630 sir,she is my wife. welcome to steemit,carry on my dear.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55