ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST:INTRODUCTION POST BY @shihab24 || 14-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I'm from Bangladesh

20220814_203642.jpg

My contact:

My name is Md Shihab Sharar. My user id name is @sharar24. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. Resident of Dinajpur Sadar Police Station of Dinajpur District. There are 3 members in my family. My father is a teacher (Arabic lecturer in madrasa) and my mother is a housewife. I have no brothers and sisters. I am alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

20211204_130626-02.jpeg

Study:

I am a regular student of Class XII (New) of Government City College, Dinajpur. Currently I am a student of science department.
I have passed SSC from Daffodil Residential Model School Chiribandar Upazila with GPA-5. But I hope to pass HSC from Dinajpur City College and try to get admission in a good university and I want to pursue software engineer line with CSE in computer.

My hobby

20220720_172843.jpg

Love to draw since childhood. I will try to stand beside the poor people and help them in my working life along with my studies.

Sports:

Talking about sports I love to play badminton. During winter I play badminton with my elder brothers in my village. Sometimes I play cricket-football. Besides, I play chess in my spare time and spend time with my friends.

20220711_161906-01.jpeg
IMG_20211207_124438_782.jpg

Traveller

I also love to travel. I have never traveled outside my division but wish that in the future I would visit outside my division i.e. all over Bangladesh to see how beautiful my motherland is. I want to visit the world's biggest beach Cox's Bazar and Kuakata beach and Jaflong in Sylhet.

Finally, I want to say,
My dream is very big so I am trying to fulfill my dream. You all pray for me. May I fulfill all my dreams and hopes of my parents and do something for the public service of the country.

Facebook profile link :

Sort:  

Why have you created a new account?

 2 years ago 

My father was ill and my account was powered down to treat him. There was no power on the account. So I opened a new account and wanted to work. Later I spoke to Ripon and he asked me to speak to the Newcomers Admin. I spoke and he asked to run my previous account. Because of which I only want to run this account now.

How you got to know about Steemit?

 2 years ago 

My friend Nazmus Shakib. He told me about this platform. And he used to work in Amar Bengali blog community. So in the beginning I also worked in Amar Bengali blog community. Since I worked here for a long time. Learning about other communities makes me want to work. So now I want to work again.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50