Sort:  

I hope you can post the link to this post on your Facebook profile

you haven't done it 👆

Dear
i have already post it,before time i am not understood,please support me ,i always stay with yours.
thanks
@shidullakaysar
steemit.PNG

hello friend...
I checked the Facebook link in your post :
https://www.facebook.com/shohidulla.kaysar.5?mibextid=ZbWKwL

I didn't find this

image.png

sorry guys, I can't validate you as a newcomer because you are not being honest

Dear,
i am sorry to say again and again i had mistake. that's my another id unfortunately post without link id, s k himel mins-shahidulla kaysar himel.
sorry for this.

Hello @heriadi 👋

I have a question. How long does it take to get Achievement 1 verification?

My Achievement 1 post seems to have been ignored in the Newcomers community. I need to know if I made a mistake.

Achievement 1: Clint Aribs Introduction To Steemit

Thank you. I appreciate your time and dedication to Steemit 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22