My Introduction ||Achivement1 || 19.02.23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello my friends
i hope everyone is well and by the grace of God i am well.i am Shidulla kaysar estimating new user and my user [email protected] am from Jamalpur, Bangladesh .My E-mail : [email protected]

steemitkaysar.jpg
my Date of Birth: 26 th March 1994.my father is a farmer my mother is housewife they are very careful. I love my parents very much. i am younger son of my family's.

                                                                                        Social activity

my LinkedIn Id : shahidulla-kaysar my facebook id #https://www.facebook.com/shohidulla.kaysar.5?mibextid=ZbWKwL
my website:www.shahidullakaysar.com
my youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYsooH0krk8Qb7Szy_fY7cg #https://twitter.com/MoShidulla?s=08

rfl.jpeg

#Working Experience:
1.Service Engineer
Nibir Automation And Engineering Technology.Madabdi Narshingdi. Duration: 05 October 2021 To Till Now
Industrial automationTraining, Digital marketing, SEO. Industrial Service.
2.Company Name:
RFL Electronics Limited.Danga,polash,Narsingdi.
Designation: Assistant Engineer Duration: 12 May 2015 to 25 September 2021
#Responsibilities:
• Project Development related work Planning, Process Developing, Solve troubleshooting also suggest with in Hand Problem solving.
• Man power reporting also Supervision.
• Insure PPE usages on all process and safe workplace 5S in work Place and execute of the KAIZEN Activities Fruitfully.
3.Company Name:
ARC Serfectances Limited. Tongi,Gazipur.
Designation: Sub assistant engineer Duration: 12 November to 2013 to 5 May 2015
Responsibilities :
• Power supply and distribution also preventive work monitoring and Submitted Report.
#Achievement:
• About to Ats System, Controlling, Power supply & Distribution, Load Calculation, Various Motor Driving Process And Control.
• About To Know Substation HT,LT Side,CT,PT Etc.

shidullakaysar.jpeg

                                                                                      Qualification:

#• B.Sc. In Electrical and electronics Engineering from European University of Bangladesh with CGPA 3.26 out of 4.
#• Diploma in Refrigeration and Air-condition Eng. from Dhaka Polytechnic Institute with CGPA 3.35 out of 4.
#• Secondary School Certificate from kawniar char ML high School Science CGPA 4.5
Training :
• Training on Environment Social Management System From ERM for 3 Days,in Jun 2016.
• Project management at RIP Carrier Builders centre 2 Days, in October 2016.
• Fire Safety training from Polash Fire service and Civil defense for 3 days in March 2017.
• Fire Safety training from Polash fire service and civil Defense 1 day in July 2017.
• Electrical safety training 2 Days from RFL in January 2018.
• Training About SIX Sigma Basic Tools 3 Days from RFL in June 2018.
Industrial training and visit :
• Refrigeration & air-condition Servicing System From NEMEW & TC Mohakhali Dhaka-1212 Duration 14 Feb 2012 to 13 Jan 2013.
• Basic TIG And MIG welding also Gas Welding From BITAC Duration 1 Month in Feb 2013.
• PLC Training From Tec lab BD Duration:6 Month in 7 October 2019 to 6 January 2020
• Visited A.N Khan Cold Storage Ltd. 9/G Motijheel C/A,Dhaka-1000 in 13 March 2013

shidulla2.jpeg

                                                                    Additional Skill:

• Digital Marketing, Web site Development, Word Press Theme Customization and SEO.
• Hard-working, Persuasive, Motivator & Leader
• Ability to take challenge and work Under pressure .
• Excellent interpersonal relationship and managerial skill
#Language:
Mother tongue – Bengali. Fluent in Bengali and full Working knowledge in English.

DSC_0113.JPG

                                         Hobby:

Read Book,Gardening, writing Poem, story.

                                     Computer Skills:

Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Power Point, Photoshop, video editing, Copy Pest.

             THE KIND OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING

related to stories,poem,novel part ,education, entertainment and so many others. I will see what I can do if new idea creativity

DSC_0095.JPG

  STEEMIT REVELATION

i am hearing from abc academy. its my learning training institute, I also come steemit see from youtube video Tech Latest BD Channel.

🌺🌺🌺Thanks
everyone i invite to all visit my site and support always me 🌺🌺🌺
@shidullakaysar

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@shidullakaysar

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

many many thanks.i hope always support me.

Thanks
i hope always support me

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Please support me. attach picture are include here
thanks
@shidullakaysar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70