ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @shetu7022: My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello!
My first post about introducing myself to steemit.

My name is Shetu Ahmed. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm 22 years old. I have a small family including my father, mother and my younger sister. I love my family very much. I am a student of University Of Rajshahi. During this Covid19 pandemic, i'm distracted from my studies. Now, i'm badly missing my classes, gatherings, friends and campus.

shetu (5).jpg

Including my hobbies, i'm fond of reading novels and poetry. I allso like travelling. Though,i didn't travel another country. But i wish i could! I love my country so much. She attracts me with her beauty and culture. I also love watching movies, series and documentary series. I'm muslim and i respect other religions. I like spiritualism. I like listening music including folk songs,modern songs, old songs and soft rock.

I found steemit from some of my friends. then i searched in youtube and got this is valid. Then i started. I don't have much experience with crypto currency. But i heard about Bitcoin. And some other coins are on the way to be developed. I am interested to know about SBD which is important in steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shetu7022,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89