Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I love To Introduce Myself to all of my Steemit Community :

Introduction:

My Name is Muhammad Sheheryar Sattar from Karachi. I am doing a Graduation from the Karachi Institute of science and technology with a BS in Software Engineering (last Semester). Also, I am 23 years old.My Verification Image

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-15 at 8.14.43 AM.jpeg

Family:

I have two Younger Brothers. One of them is doing a Marketing job in Amazon and another one is a Freelancer Alhamdulillah. My Father is Abdul Sattar and he is a Sub-Engineer in the company. My Mother is a housewife.

About Me

I love Traveling Photography and web Designing in WordPress.In Part-time I spend time on Fiver as a web designer or logo designer. Just because to bear my study expensive.

1519297a-e236-40ff-b49f-2a9ace0f7166.jpg

My Target

My target is to Create a Friendly environment in this Steemit Community to make friends and also to become a great supporter for this community

Let's do things together..png

My Passion

As a software engineer, I want o to become the most famous WordPress web designer or most professional logo designer also.
I am new here but as time by time we support each other to make a huge Steemit Community.
Thank you for reading my intro post.hope you guys will like my post ThankYou :)

How I came to Know

I heard about the Steemit platform but not familiar with it but one day my friends tell me about this Steemit platform they told me every single information of Steemit how to use how to post how to earn. Now I am very happy to be a part of this community this is a great platform I have ever used thanks to my friends which are @faisalamin @bountyking5

@sheryar1234
Follow|Share|Comments

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #pakistan #newbie #newcomer #introduction #introducemyself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helo Dear @mahnoorfatima.
Welcome to steemit.platform
Follow.our.community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hey, @sheryar1234 welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here.

Please add the following tags to your post:
pakistan

Also I would like to know how you came to know about Steemit?

Add this so that i can verify your post.

 3 years ago 

I Update my post according to your guidance

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @sheryar1234,
We are glad to see you here.

 3 years ago 

welcome here @sheryar1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51