Achievement 1 by @sherryy in newcommers' communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-24 at 8.49.03 PM (1).jpeg

Hello #steemit! It feels great to finally introduce myself to you all. My name is Shahyar. I m 23 years old and a student of master's in computer science also a teacher by profession.
I was introduced to #steemit by my dear friend @hiba445. I don't have much knowledge about this platform but I'm still learning steemit platform. I've little knowledge about blockchain and some crypto currencies so this is the best time to be in #steemit
I love to learn and explore new things
I love food & like to cook as well :)
Thanks for reading my intro. This is what I have had about myself. Let's meet the next achievement 2.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🤗 best of luck🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44