Achievement 1 through introduction || By @ sherkhanwattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope all you as well and God give you long live and pleased always.Wlcome to my this first post.

Name and Age

My name is Sher Khan and my father name is Usman Khan.I am 38 year old.

Pic

Let have a look on my picture.
IMG_20210602_165512_997.jpg

Education

I am passed Matric.I am passed my matric from Dharma Wala,Depalpur,Okara.

image.png
Source(https://www.facebook.com/343wb/)

Hobbies

I have no time to do anything extra.I spend most of my time in Utility store.
IMG_20210527_125751_557.jpg

About Steemit

One of my friend @drrizwan inform me about the Steemit platform so I am impressed by this platform.I hope to have a peaceful journey on it.
Thanks a lot to visit my post

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokannon

Good Bye !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @sherkhanwattoo, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sherkhanwattoo,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18