ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction to STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum


Let's introduce myself

20220501_171254.jpg

My name is Shema. My steemit id name @shema68. I am a student. I'm a housewife. I live in Saidpur. My mother house is in Aditmari, Lalmonirhat Bangladesh. I have never worked online before. Today, for the first time, I am going to work on any platform. That's why I'm so excited.

My family

There are 4 members in our family Me and my husband, my two daughters. My husband runs a business. My two daughters go to school. And I'm Housewife.

My hobby

My hobby was to be an artist. But when I was 14 years old, my father died So my hobby is no longer fulfilled Besides, I got married when I was only 18 years old.

My expectations from Steemit

Firstly I want to learn a lot from steemit then money is also a fact. Really I want to earn from this awesome platform bcz My husband's business is currently in a very bad state because of the corona virus.



My niece toufiq has joined me on steemit. His steemit user name @toufiq777.

Thank you
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

স্বাগতম স্টীমিট প্লাটফর্মে। শুভ কামনা রইলো

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida y que tengas mucho éxito en esta maravillosa plataforma

Welcome to Steemit.

You mentioned that you are a student. What do you study?

What kind of content do you plan to create on Steemit?

Do you use any other social media besides Steemit, like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram?

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you. You have been successfully verified. You may move to the next task now.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up at least half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39