Achievement 1 @sheidu-sudais Task: Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Snapchat-807393343.jpg

Good morning to all the users in the steemit platform. I am happy to write my first post in this community. To start my steemit journey, I am here to begin my first article which is the introductory post.

HOW I FOUND MY SELF ON THE PLATFORM

Snapchat-531228036.jpg

i have heard about the steemit platform before but didn't take it seriously until a good friend of mine @first-timers introduce me to the platform again. He explained how steemit works and it caught my interest,
He showed me several post and I was motivated to join the steemit platform.

A BRIEF INFO ABOUT MYSELF AND FAMILY

my name is Sheidu Sudais Omeiza, I'm a Nigerian from the north central part of the country which is kogi state. I come from a family of 3, my dad is a clerical staff and my mum was a trader before she passed away. I have two marvelous brother

ABOUT MY ACADEMIC BACKGROUND

I am a secondary school certificate holder. I completed my secondary school education at a local government secondary school in my state and also finished my primary school in the federal capital territory, ABUJA

HOBBIES

FB_IMG_16723463872819477.jpg

I engaged in a lot of things from playing basketball, hunting, video games, graphic design and watching movies. But am more active in playing basketball as I love the sport, and wish to go pro and also teaches other value which one can relate to real life.

CUTCEE
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988
@solexybaba

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @sheidu-sudais. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the platform brotherly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39