Achivement 1 Verification by introduction 16-02-2022 by@shehryar11

Assalam-O-Alaikum to all

How are you? My name is Shehryar Khan and I am from Bhawalpur.
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 2.06.19 PM.jpeg
I am a carpenter in my shop. I am 22 years old. I live in a rental house. I am a Matric pass student. I stopped my studies because I have no interest in it. I am a middle-class man. My religion is Islam. I love my country.

After my studies, I decided to work and earn money and then I go to my father's friend and he taught me the work of a carpenter it took 5 years to learn all the work of a carpenter. And now I am a great carpenter in the market.

Hobbies

I have had no hobbies since I left my studies now I have not much time for those things because I have a burden of my shop on me so But when I was a kid I want to become a chief minister of Army staff. and I tried it. I gave many tests for it but my physical health was not correct for them so I lost in the tests and after then I decided to work.

I like cricket. I played too much cricket when I was a kid. Shahid Afridi is my favorite player but now I just watch matches at my shop or at home.
SALead.jpg
Source

I also like playing badminton. I played badminton in my school ground with my school friends. We often go on school trips to very nice places in our country Pakistan.

Experience in crypto

I do have not any type of experience in it. I even don't know that what is this.

How do I find Steemit?

So there was a worker in my shop he was a student of the college and his friend tell him about this blockchain. In my shop, he was writing a blog on it and then I asked him what is this, so he give me all the information and show me many amazing things on it I really love this platform and now I also want to join this creative and amazing blockchain.

So I hope that all of you working on this platform are like me and support me to join this platform.

Have a nice day for all of you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51