achievement -1||my introduction post in steemit by @shefa96

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

*Assalamu Alaikum,
Dear brothers and sisters, how are you all? You are well in the infinite grace of Allah. I am also good by the grace of God. I tried to present my identity to everyone InshaAllah.

My introduced :

My name Mortuza Akhter Shefa. My username is fa shefa96. I am a regular citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Chirirbandar police station of Dinajpur district. I am a student. I am currently a regular student of 10th class. I like to study very much. I want to study and become a doctor. As a doctor, I want to stand by the side of poor and miserable people and help them.

IMG_20220429_092249__01.jpg

My family :

I have six family members. Me, my parents, my grandmother and my two sisters. My father is a rice trader. My mother is a housewife. My older sister is married and currently living in her in-laws' house. And I have the second daughter of my parents and I also have a younger sister. Sadly, I have no brothers.

IMG_20220430_162215__01.jpg

Hobby :

I love to travel. And who doesn't like to travel. When I have time, I go out to travel. I like to draw pictures. I draw when I am free in my spare time. And I have been interested in drawing since I was a child.

received_417931679403447.jpg

Sports :

I love to play ludu as well as study. I also play chess with my friends and sisters in my spare time.Exercising is good for our body health.In addition to studies, sports and recreation are required. In this way the body and mind are better.

That's all I shared today. I will share more information about you later while working with you. All will be well.


Many thanks to my brother @toufiq777. @toufiq777 Brother, thank you again for inviting me to Steemit.He encouraged me to work on Steemit again. I want to re-establish myself by working in a new way again.


Regard,
@shefa96.

Sort:  

Hello @shefa96,
Please hold the paper straight with both hands visible. You need to submit another photo.

Thank you very much @juichi sir.

@juichi sir, Please verify me. @forhadmiya is my brother. I know about steemit through @forhadmiya brother. I will enter steemit in reference to @toufiq777 brother.

We will recommend you to share your other social media account with us.

Sir, I have no social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24