ACHIEVEMENT 1 - My Verification @sheeme

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone.. I am Shimaa my account: @sheeme , 23 years old. I was born into a wonderful family. My father and sister are doctors, and my mother is a teacher. I have 4 sisters and I am the fifth. I work as an English and Arabic teacher for non-native speakers. I also work as a freelancer. ()

I was born in the UAE, specifically in the city of Al Ain. It was a wonderful city that embraced all people of all nationalities. We were all one family. I was studying in an international school. My friends were from all over the world: Mauritania, Somalia, India, Bangladesh, America, South Africa, Turkey and other countries..

()

()

I studied at a university in Egypt, and currently, I live there. I worked as a teacher and as a freelancer. Freelancing is one of my hobbies. I worked on social media when I was in secondary school.

I was hoping to enter the university in the Faculty of Computer Engineering, but luck did not favor me, so I entered the Faculty of Education

One of my hobbies is drawing henna, and writing about everything new and exclusive. I always like to be the first to come up with new news before anyone else and for any field, whether health, beauty, or fashion. So I entered this amazing community. I was introduced to this platform through my friend who was talking to me about it But she did not take the step, so I got to know this platform more and loved it and found that it would help me a lot and add a lot to me

My content will be attractive and unique and the reader will love to read more and more about it, because I am distinguished by my wonderful and distinct writing style. Finally, I hope you will accept me and be part of this wonderful family and community My Instagram account: @shimaa_elhewity

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello @sheeme it is nice to have you here and I look forward to reading your wonderful content. Abide by the rules of the platform, avoid plagiarism, Ai generated content and abuse and you'll be fine. If you need anything do well to ask so you don't get lost. Steem on

Should I modify it? Or repost it?
I reposted it, I don't know if I made a mistake or not
Please Help

@zekanem
I edited it, can you check, please?

 6 months ago 

Best of luck Dear

Welcome to Steemit. See if you can join @steemladies

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43