ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction Post by @shbhm |27-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211227_105911.jpg

Hello there, friends. I hope everything is going well for you. This will be my first time in this community. This is my first Steemit post. Take this opportunity to introduce myself.

INTRODUCTION

I am Shubham from Darbhanga a small town of bihar. I have 4 members in my family including me. My father is a teacher and mother is house wife. I have a younger sister and she is in 12th standard.

EDUCATION

Currently I am pursuing Bachelor of Fashion Technology from National Institute of Fashion Technology. I have done my earlier education from my hometown only.

COUNTY

I am from India, and I adore my country because it is both secular and democratic, as well as federal.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I know a little bit about cryptocurrency. These are digital currencies that do not have a physical appearance. Such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and so on. I know a little bit about it because I used to work on Binance for trading purposes. Now I'm hoping to learn more about cryptocurrency while I'm here.

DREAMS

Everyone aspires to be successful and wealthy. I, too, aspire to be successful in whatever field I choose, though I am still undecided about which path I will take. But I know that whatever path I take, I will work hard, stay focused, and succeed.

HOBBIES

I enjoy reading, music, photography, and poetry in my spare time, and I enjoy writing either reflections, stories for short films, or poetry.

I enjoy posts about cryptocurrency , e-commerce, financial education, and the environment. I also enjoy posts about photography and new technologies. Financial, environmental, reflective, poetic education, and media production are some of the posts I could write.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I'd like to express my gratitude to my friend @ravigolu.I also thanks to my mentor @sachin08. He informed me about the Steemit platform. Then I looked into it, and now I'm excited to be a part of this platform. I'm hoping that by using this platform, I'll be able to put my skills to use while also learning from others.

Finally, a big thank you to @cryptokannon for writing such an easy-to-understand post. Thank you for your time and efforts in this community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shbhm,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks soo much.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Curators rate: 2

Loading...
Loading...

Hi @shbhm

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66