Achievement 1 my introduction.date 2/12/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My introduction.

My name is Mohammad Shazal Shah Kazmi, username on steemit is @Shazal Shah, I am 26 years old, my father is retired army and my mother is a house wife, we are three siblings, I am the eldest among my siblings.

IMG_20221202_181846.jpg

Education and career.

I have just studied up to intermediate one year diploma in computer and three year diploma in refrigeration and air condition from government technical institute mianwali

my hobby
I love playing cricket I also participate in most of the tournaments My favorite team is Australia and West Indies My favorite player is David Warner and Chris Gayle

dislike

I don't like liars who lie about things and deceive people so I dislike things like that.'

How I found out about Steemit.

My friend is working on this platform since one year and but I didn't know much about this platform my friend@azeem22 told me about this platform.

Special thanks

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44