My achievement 1st post || @sharry || 14-07-2024

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

0cf97b81-19f1-4be6-bfa9-f28a05177876.jpeg

My introduction

"Hi, I'm Shah E Iran Khan from Peshawar. Cricket is my passion! I fell in love with the game during my school days, playing with friends and watching matches on TV. My idol is the talented Umer Akmal - his skills on the field inspire me! For me, cricket is more than just a game; it's a way to connect with friends, stay active, and enjoy the thrill of competition. When I'm not studying or working, you can find me on the pitch, batting like Umer Akmal or cheering on my favorite team!"

a20a2a50-05c7-4b69-a250-570f7515a597.jpeg

Here's an intro that includes my father's background:

My father, Masood Khan, is a retired police officer who served with distinction in the rank of DSP. He's a strict but loving figure who has always pushed me to be my best. His discipline and dedication to public service have inspired me to pursue my own goals with passion and integrity. Cricket is my passion, and I'm grateful for the values my father instilled in me - hard work, teamwork, and a never-give-up attitude. When I'm not playing cricket or studying, I love spending time with my family and learning from my father's experiences."

879269b8-bfdb-40cc-bff6-75147d8e3813.jpeg

Here's an updated intro that includes my specific location:

"Hi, I'm Shah E Iran Khan from Abshar Colony, Warsak Road, Peshawar. My father, Masood Khan, is a retired police officer who served with distinction in the rank of DSP. He's a strict but loving figure who has always pushed me to be my best. Growing up in Peshawar, I developed a passion for cricket, which has taught me valuable lessons about teamwork, discipline, and perseverance. When I'm not playing cricket or studying, I love spending time with my family and friends in Abshar Colony, enjoying the beauty and hospitality of my hometown, Peshawar."

How I joined Steemit?

I have joined this platform through my best friend @shahid2030. He is my close friend since long time. He is working here for last one and a half year.

My social Media Accounts

Instagram

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50