Achievement 1 Task Introduction to Myself @sharjeel7

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hope all is well, happy in your life, happy in your business and doing a good job on this platform. I know that too. This is what my friends and I wanted to work on and I've reviewed it. This is a very good platform and now I am going to achieve Achievement 1 in front of you.

Snapchat-1649358314.jpg

My introduction

My name is sharjeel khan

Education

I studied in a public school in my town until the fifth grade and then my father enrolled me in a secondary school to continue my studies where I was accepted. And after your enrollment, I now study at a university in Okara and study at FSC.

Snapchat-1371850111.jpg

place

My city name is 8d. It is located in the Okara district. It is a very pretty city but it has few other amenities. It doesn’t destroy a lot of people. There is a town a few kilometers from our town. They only buy because there is no possibility of buying and selling in our city. In our village, people just say that they are involved in agriculture and bring products from Nowshera women. In addition, my dad said that they did the same and I also shared their hands with them. Sometimes there are many beautiful places in our city. There is a canal that runs through one of our very beautiful towns. In the morning, the scenery here is very beautiful and charming. I often walk in the morning. Come here for.

IMG_20220104_111914.jpg

Work

I work in Okara while studying, I have adequate housing needs and at the same time I finance my education from here. I went to work while I was on leave from college. And I work there till night, then I come back from there, then I do the job I got from college, and then I sleep, I wake up in the morning and go to my college, and my salary is fifteen thousand. I sent ten thousand and run my expenses from five thousand.
Snapchat-11693321.jpg

Hobbies

I love to play cricket I usually play with my friends and I participate in sports at my university and I am a good player and when we have cricket matches I also play for my team I drink and play well and also when there are tournaments in our area I also participate. I really like this hobby because Export Boy Future is very useful. Difficulties will become easier.

 I have worked hard to celebrate it and I have done it according to your instructions.  Hope you like it and I need to know how it was done.  And if I want to work, you have to tell me the details.

Snapchat-921602793.jpg

Cryptocurrencies

I am new to this project. But I am eager to learn about cryptocurrency. I learn about it all the time. Even though I have no knowledge of crypto at the moment, I would like to learn it.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

un saludo y bienvenido a steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45