Achievement1 |||My Introduction||| 02/04/2022

Hello my dear friends. I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah .I am also well . I am a Bangladeshi, I have joined as a new user of Steemit and my user id @ shariful01

My identity:

20220402_140505.jpg

Steemit friends,
My name is Md. Shariful Islam. I am second in the family, I am 24 years old. I passed the entrance examination from Murari Pur Dakhil Madrasa and got admitted in Alim Madrasa, Gareya Fazil Madrasa. Alim also passed from there.

My parents and family identity:
My father's name is Md. Ahad Mia age 55 years. She is a farmer by profession and my mother's name is Moshammat Rumisha Khatun. She is 51 years old. He has nurtured all the responsibilities of the world beautifully. After the death of my mother, my father has taken care of everyone happily. It is nectar for me to eat my mother's food. I miss her very much and we five brothers in the family are very happy and well. Even without my mother, my father did not let me know. God has made us happy enough.

20210719_114103.jpg

20200730_072218.jpg

My purpose and choice:
I am currently working in a garment company, I will do a good business at home when my family is well off. I will always try to make my family happy. May Allah fulfill the hope of my heart. I love watching TV, eating, playing sports, fishing and cutting rice. I love chatting and chatting with friends and reading books.

How I steamed:
I learned about Steam from my friend. Of course I was already working on the online platform but I am more interested in seeing the work of Steam. So I started working here.

Finally I would like to say:
I am very happy and happy to read the posts of Steam. And if there is any mistake, you will correct me by looking at me with beautiful eyes. Please, all will be well, may Allah keep you well and healthy. God bless you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @shariful01,

I learned about Steam from my friend.

Who are they?

I also learned about steemit from my friend. Because I'm new

Hi @shariful01

The expected response is your friend's Steemit username.

Welcome to Steemit Platform. We hope you will follow all the rules and work with us. And of course talk to everyone while maintaining politeness. Thank you

Yes brother, of course I will always follow all the rules of steemit. Thank you for your kind guidance.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33