Achievement 1: My introduction post on steemit by @shariar07

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @shariar07 from 🇧🇩bangladesh

  • Assalam walekum
  • My Identity
  • IMG_20210520_021525.jpg


    My name is Md. Shahriar Ahmed Samrat My nickname is Samrat. I live in Bangladesh. My house is located in Parbatipur police station of Dinajpur district. I am the only son in the family.
  • Family History

  • I have 4 members in my family. My father is the head of my family. My father's name: Md. Faisal Islam and mother's name: Nasrina Begum My sister's name: Sadia Islam Chandni Our family is completely dependent on business. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. He does all the housework. My grandfather was the most cherished person in my family. But he is no longer on earth. I miss him a lot. He was a very funny man. He easily accepted others as his own. My grandmother is no more in this world. He died shortly after I was born. My grandfather had another wife, he lived with her in another place, so I did not caress him.

  • Educational Qualifications

  • I am a student. Now I am in BM branch at Adarsh ​​Degree College. I studied from 6th to 10th class from Gyanankur Pilot High School, I passed SSC from Gyanankur Pilot High School in 2018-2019. And has passed PSC from Pragati Children Care School. I have many memories of being involved in school. I miss that memory. I especially miss my childhood friends. The special moments and memories they spent with them will never be forgotten. I think I’ve spent half my life in school. I had a very good relationship with the teachers at the school. Can catch like a friend. They would not call me without the devil. We respect and honor them very much. I was not a very good student. Has helped a lot to build as. I will never forget their help. When I was in school. There was no development in the school then. But now it has improved a lot. There was a beautiful pond next to my school where I used to skip classes and go for a bath with friends. It was a lot of fun. I went to take a bath about once and died. Then my friends saved me from this death. I still remember these words very well. I will never be able to forget those memories.

  • My Hobby

  • I have a dream that when I grow up I will be a businessman. Pray for me so that I can fulfill my dreams. And I can protect my parents and brighten my face.

  • My Interest

  • I like sports very much. I like to play cricket and football the most. These two cricket-football games I play very nicely are two of my favorite games
    I got a lot of rewards from the game
    Our Bengali game is Hadudu. Occasionally in our village we play it. Of course I can't play but I like to watch the game. I play occasionally and enjoy a lot.

    shariar07


    please support me

    Sort:  
     4 years ago 

    Congratulations,,,

    Welcome to our steemit community

     4 years ago 

    Dhonnobad

    Welcome to steemit💓

    @shariar07 Welcome to Steemit Community!

    For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

    Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


    @ghostfacer99
    Member: Steeming India Community

    Loading...
     3 years ago (edited)

    @shariar07

    Why did you edit your post??? And why did you remove your introductory photos???

     3 years ago 

    Sir,

    I deleted my post due to a problem. Now the post is OK.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58027.38
    ETH 2358.35
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.38