Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction: @shaponkhan

Hello dear Steeme, How are you all. Hope you are well. Today I will introduce myself in this achievement 1 post.

IMG20220413.jpg

My name is Swapan Ahmed. I am a mobile salesman. I am employed as a salesman at Milon Telecom. I live in Chalash village of Dhanbari upazila of Tangail district. I am the only son of my father and mother. My height is 5 feet 4 inches. I am 21 years old.

IMG_202202269879465.jpg

IMG_202108035468.jpg

I finish my primary education at Dhanbari Government Primary School then pass SSC from Dhanbari Collegiate School then I pass HSC from Dhanbari Government College. Now I am studying at Shahadat College, Tangail.

IMG2020641515.jpg

A hobby is a big part of my life. Hobby helps save people. People cannot live without hobbies. They keep us busy in our spare time and make life happier. They forget our worries and inspire us. I have hobbies, paly cricket football, etc. I like to play online games like FIFA, Pubg, and Free Fire. My most favorite online game is Free Fire. I love swimming too.

IMG_202102065648.jpg

I know something about cryptocurrencies. It is mainly online money. it is used for online shopping and many other purposes. Many kinds of cryptocurrencies that bitcoin, litecoin, steem, sbd, trx, etc.

Steemit is a social media. So I will post my regular days story here. My hobby related posts and other things that I will post here is my experience. I also want to see posts related to my hobby and like.

I get Steemit from my elder brother @shimanto322. Many thanks to him. He told me about this great website. Here I can share my own posts and get some benefit from them. It is very interesting, Special thanks to @cryptokannon for the guidelines.
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. Thank you for joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44