Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211120_090749.jpg

Hello everyone my name is kutwah Shansline tekong (@shans-line),I am 21years old and I am a cameroonian.I reside in Cameroon and a student in the university study geography and planning and focusing on aspects of environmental science. I have little knowledge about crypto but hope to learn more as days go by.
I love creativity and derive joy from doing sports in all its forms and also like gosple music but I hate criticism so much.
I will be posting things like the habits we can practice to make our lives and leaving standards betters and will like to get posts on the teachings of Jesus Christ, aspects of the environment and small scale businesses.
I was introduced to steemit by @elian23kan and I hope to change lives with my posts and also earn money that I can improve my life with it and further my education

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @shans-line,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @shans-line, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @shans-line.....
You are very much welcome to steemit. Hope you find joy on this journey you have chosen and may it be smooth sailing for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shans-line,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70