So Late Introduction Post, Pardon Me. Invited by @atim1234

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum steemian.
Please accept my appology for introducing my self this late.

061B8E2E-0392-4E02-87D5-B421B9F982DB.jpeg

I am Shally Mursalina, you can call me Shally. I'm a graduated student from Syiah Kuala University, Aceh, major English Department. I finished my study at 2018 and get married at 2020, alhamdulillah. I was a private English Teacher for Elementary School student and now I am a wife and a cutey baby in my belly.

shally 2.jpg

On this opportunitiy, I'd like to say thanks to @atim1234 who has motivated me to do post to this steemit because of the income that he got. But after all, I've known about steemit since 2018, however I was still doubt and confused of what should I do to this blog. Then by the chance, I got the opportunity to get involved to the community namely #Newcomers' Community exactly on 6th September and finally today I create this post to steemit.

Personally, writing is my hobby, but only on my private notebook for my self. I have no confident enough to share what I'd like to share to social media. After all, I am glad that steemit gave us place to share and earn money from it. In addition, Steemit has become a medium for me to retrain my English skills which are starting to erode because I rarely use them for interaction. Another reason, of course, is that most of Steemit's users use English, so at least I should be able to put my thoughts in English so that the whole world can read it.

Last but not least, I'm glad to thanks @atim1234 for supporting me in posting this. Thank you for steemian who get the chance to read my post and follow my blog. Wish we can know each other more and support each other.

Regard,

Shally

Sort:  
Loading...

@shallymursalina. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

thanks sir 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shallymursalina,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thanks sir 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76