Achievement 1: Who am I, Introducing myself to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

This is my first post in steemit. In this post I will introduce myself to who are in steemit community. My name is Shalitha Hasanka. I am 29 years old. I was born in July 8, 1992. I am from Sri Lanka and my home town is Wellawaya and it is near to Katharagama and Ella. I mentioned that two places because I am sure everyone will know that two locations. I went to Wellawaya central collage.

After finishing collage, I entered south eastern university. South eastern university is situated in Oluvil near to Kalmune. Most of the university facilities are newly built. Recently we had a civil engineering faculty complex and added technical faculty also. After completing 4 years of course finally we graduated as a mechanical engineer. Now I am working as a design engineer in kaduwela.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-17 at 18.10.30.jpeg

In free time I watch movies and TV series. As a hobby I started to use this platform as a content writer. I hope it will improve my writing skill and it will be advantage in future.

@besticofinder guided me to this platform and I will thankful to person again and again.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit, un placer saludarte y suerte en tus logros.

@shalitha Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi, @shalitha,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

@shalitha welcome to steemit world.

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AROUND THE WORLD COMMUNITY

Win the Steem Prize Pool by participating in the competition.
https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@around-theworld/fruit-photography-and-review-competition-is-open-to-all-steem-users-around-the-world
Stay with the community.

 3 years ago 

Hi @shalitha, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22